Regional Meetup: Western Canadian Chapter Launch

 Registration is closed for this event
The Western Canadian Chapter Launch is a one hour virtual event starting at 11am PST / 12pm MST / 1pm CST on April 29th.
When
April 29th, 2021 11:00 AM   through   12:00 PM
Location
Zoom
United States
Event Zoom Notes
Event Zoom Notes