Sharing Innovation 2020

Sharing Innovation 2020 will be held virtually October 7-8 (Wed-Thurs). The content for each day will run each day for approximately 3.5 hours, starting at: 7am (Hawaii) / 9am (Alaska) / 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST. If safe to do so, we may host regional events so that you can attend in-person with local attendees while still receiving the content virtually. We will be in touch with details if this becomes an option. Otherwise, we look forward to gathering together however we can!
When
October 7th, 2020 11:00 AM   through   October 8th, 2020 2:30 PM
Event Fee(s)
Early

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Sharing Innovation 2020


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://data.nonprofitcenters.org/civicrm/event/info?id=15&reset=1